+2348036571980 info@versenine.com
Just in case you missed it, checked out the full list of the just concluded headies award:
Burna Boy wins the the ‘Artiste of the Year’ category.
Burna Boy wins his second award on the night for the ‘Song of the year’ category.
Rema wins award for 2019 Headies ‘Next Rated.’
Killertunes emerged the ‘Producer of the year’ for his production of ‘Fake Love’ featuring Starboy, Wizkid and Duncan Mighty.
Teni wins the award for ‘Best Vocalist Female’
Falz picks the Album of the year’ category award.
Mayorkun clenched the  ‘Hip Hop World Revelation’. Category.
Clarence Peters wins the award for ‘Best music video’ for Burna Boy’s ‘Dangote’
Teni wins her third award for the night in the ‘Headies Viewers Choice’ category.
Mayorkun wins the award for the ‘Best R&B Pop Album’.
Teni wins award for the ‘Best Pop single’ category.
Seyi Shay wins the award for ‘Best R&B single’ for her song, ‘Gimme Love’ featuring Runtown.
Yemi Alade wins the award for Best Performer.
Burna Boy and Zlatan Ibile wins the award for ‘Best Collaboration’.
AQ wins the award for ‘Lyricist on the roll’
Falz wins Best Rap Album category.
Johnny Drille wins the award for Best Alternative song with the song, ‘Finding Efe
Falz d bhad guy wins the award for Best rap single.
Teni da entertainer wins award for the Best recording of the year.
Wurld picks up the award for ‘Best Vocal performance’ male.
Chinko Ekun wins the award for Best Street-Hop artiste.
%d bloggers like this: